Reviews

Christina Gonzalez
Christina Gonzalez
2021-05-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Best massage ever. I am 100% satisfied. When I shrug my shoulders pain would shoot into my arms. Pain is gone. I loved his technique. Cant wait to go back.
Liz Robbins
Liz Robbins
2021-03-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very clean , safe, professional environment. Nick listened to my issues and worked to relieve them. He did a great job at doing so and I feel fantastic . I will definitely be back.
Sacha G
Sacha G
2021-03-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My experience was amazing! I have never had anyone to focus on my most concerning spots. I was so happy about my service. I did a 90 minute massage and it was the best. Every area I needed focused on he went over and beyond. I will definitely be back. Thank you!!
Joshua Womble
Joshua Womble
2020-12-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Nick set the therapeutic intention of our session from the very moment he greeted me. His intake questions were thorough and allowed him to understand right away the most beneficial approach to my individual needs. His work was careful, comforting, and truly effective. His implementation of hot stones was magnificent. He always made sure the temperature was right for me and always let me guide the session through deep tissue techniques, sports stretches, stones, all of it. An hour and a half just wasn't enough, this massage was so amazing! I fully appreciate and recommend the detailed and intuitive work the Nick offers! Can't wait to book again!
Sue Oetken
Sue Oetken
2020-12-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Nick offers the best massage you will ever get. If you tell him what’s ailing you, he will work the troubled spots and you will feel relief. His space is welcoming and comforting. Nick deeply cares about your healing so book an appointment today and let your healing journey begin.
Mark VonCannon
Mark VonCannon
2020-12-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I love the space in which Nick provides total healing and relaxation. He listened to my specific concerns and was able to pinpoint my trouble areas and educate me on their origins. Nick connected with me and I felt his healing presence throughout my entire session. If you are looking for a massage therapist who is attentive and extremely knowledgeable, Nick is your guy!
Catherine Howard
Catherine Howard
2020-12-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My mother is a massage therapist, and I have worked in wellness spaces for over a decade. The massage I received from Nick was far and away the best massage I have EVER received. He will meet your body exactly where it is and respond with the utmost care. If you haven't found a massage therapist who could actually provide relief for your aches and pains, well, now you found him. If you've never felt comfortable with massage, Nick will help you feel safe and supported. If you're working to heal your body and become the best version of yourself, this will be a vitally restorative part of your routine. Go ahead and book. You'll see I'm not exaggerating ?
Brittany Newsome
Brittany Newsome
2020-12-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
One of the best massage experiences I have had. Nick provides a professional but also comforting environment in which I was able to communicate my specific needs and totally relax. He is highly skilled, innovative, and personable. He displayed a deep knowledge base and understanding to a level I have not found in other therapists. You can tell that he truly is passionate about healing.
Will Bagley
Will Bagley
2020-12-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Nick is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I left with much relief, and a better understanding of my own pain and tension.
Cass Copsey
Cass Copsey
2020-12-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Nick clearly has a deep knowledge and cares greatly about his clients. 100% would recommend to anyone looking for a massage!